Contact a Board Member!!

During the course of the season and off-season you may find yourself with questions or concerns regarding the league. Our Board of Directors is responsible for the overall operation of the league and are there for you. Each baseball & softball division has a board member in charge and each committee is operated by board member.

Listed below is a list of our current board members with their associated roles and responsibilities. Please reach out to them via the contact form on this website and reference their name so that the message can be distributed to them. Thank you!

Board of Directors Positions:

  • President:  Jerry Windish
  • Vice President of Majors Baseball:  Megan Thompson
  • Vice President of Minors Baseball:  Tom Friscia
  • Vice President of Softball:  Chuck Hudson
  • Assistant Vice President of Softball:  Ryan Petrone
  • Vice President of Machine Pitch:  Bryan Kastor
  • Vice President of T-Ball:  OPEN
  • Player Agent/Coaching Coordinator:  Greg James
  • Treasurer:  Eric Blondin
  • Secretary:  Connie Kaden
  • Umpire in Charge:  Bob Kaden
  • Safety Officer:  Megan Thompson
  • Capital Projects Director:  Dave Hart
  • Concessions Manager:  Connie Kaden
  • Equipment Director:  Dave Hart
  • Fundraising Director:  Connie Kaden
  • Sponsorship Director:  Karyn Anen
  • Grounds/Maintenance Director:  James Stevenson
  • Member at Large:  Jim Baker
  • Member at Large:  Jim McLaughlin
  • Member at Large:  Skip Faust
  • Member at Large:  Tiffany O’Malley
  • Member at Large:  Jim Murphy
  • Member at Large:  Eileen Baker
  • Member at Large:  Matt Brittingham
  • Member at Large:  Jonathan Cherry