Lewes Little League is located on Pilottown Road along the banks of the Lewes/Rehoboth Canal and is neighbors with the Lewes Life Saving Station, Lightship Overfalls, and Canal Front Park.

Lewes Little League currently serves over 375 youth located in the area and is the largest and oldest youth organization in Lewes. The league believes in promoting the development of character and sportsmanship through athletic training. We serve all youth athletic levels from tee ball through major league play for boys and girls age 4 through 12. 


The Lewes Little League Board of Directors is responsible for the overall operation of the league. Each baseball and softball division has a board member in charge and each committee is operated by board member.

Listed below is a list of our 2021-2022 Board members with their associated roles and responsibilities:

  • President:  Jerry Windish
  • Vice President of Majors Baseball:  Tom Friscia
  • Vice President of Minors Baseball: Bryan Kastor
  • Vice President of Softball:  Ryan Petrone
  • Vice President of Machine Pitch:  Mary Jones
  • Vice President of T-Ball:  Megan Thompson
  • Player Agent:  Mike Sanchez
  • Treasurer:  Lori Brittingham
  • Secretary:  Connie Kaden
  • Umpire in Charge:  Bob Kaden
  • Safety Officer:  Megan Thompson
  • Game Schedule Manager:  Bob Kaden
  • Registration Administrator:  Connie Kaden
  • Capital Projects Manager:  Jim Murphy
  • Concession Stand Manager:  Connie Kaden
  • Equipment Manager: Steve Peet
  • Uniforms Manager:  Zach Fazio
  • Fundraising Manager:  Connie Kaden
  • Grounds/Maintenance Manager:  Jim Murphy
  • Member at Large:  Jim Baker
  • Member at Large:  Jim McLaughlin
  • Member at Large:  Jonathan Cherry
  • Member at Large:  Tiffany O’Malley
  • Member at Large:  Matt Brittingham
  • Member at Large:  Skip Faust
  • Member at Large:  Greg James
  • Member at Large:  Zach Fazio
  • Member at Large:  Dave Hart
  • Member at Large:  Tony Messina

Local Sponsors